MC Timber Products Ltd

Unit C Cookhouse,
Brunel Drive,
Newark,
Nottinghamshire,
NG24 2FB

Made in the UK

Made in
the UK

FREE Home Delivery

FREE Home
Delivery

Find Us On Facebook
Facebook Link

13 July 2018 - 2:54pm

We have launched a brand new line of Premium Grade Redwood Picnic Benches. The redwood is stronger than standard softwood, but still pressure treated! Order now at https://mctimberproducts.co.uk/shop/premium-grade-redwood-picnic-tables

MC Timber Products Ltd shared a link: https://mctimberproducts.co.uk/shop/premium-grade-redwood-picnic-tables

View Post

Facebook Link

10 July 2018 - 2:54pm

Our picnic table engraving service is brilliant for advertising businesses, security purposes and just makes wonderful gifts! Go to https://mctimberproducts.co.uk/shop/wooden-picnic-tables to order yours now #TheBaxters

MC Timber Products Ltd shared a link: https://mctimberproducts.co.uk/shop/wooden-picnic-tables

View Post

Facebook Photo

5 July 2018 - 2:21pm

Click Here To View

View Post

Facebook Photo

5 July 2018 - 2:18pm

Click Here To View

View Post

Facebook Photo

29 June 2018 - 1:17pm

This customer loved their engraved picnic table (wedding present) so much they used it as an altar at their wedding!!
Get your now at https://mctimberproducts.co.uk/shop/wooden-picnic-tables

Click Here To View

View Post

Facebook Link

20 June 2018 - 11:16am

We supplied our picnic benches to Park Life Festival in Heaton Park, Manchester last week - just one of many festivals that we have supplied to!
Our picnic benches are so heavy duty and strong they are suitable for any event - order yours now at - https://mctimberproducts.co.uk/shop/wooden-picnic-tables

MC Timber Products Ltd shared a link: https://mctimberproducts.co.uk/shop/wooden-picnic-tables

View Post

12 June 2018 - 7:28pm

MC Timber Products Ltd shared a link: https://mctimberproducts.co.uk/shop/mc-timber-walk-in-style-picnic-table-sets

View Post

Facebook Link

12 June 2018 - 9:29am

Lovely to see our Walk-In Tables and benches in a pub garden! The beauty of the Walk-In sets is you can configure them how you want!
Order now at our website - https://mctimberproducts.co.uk/shop/mc-timber-walk-in-style-picnic-table-sets

MC Timber Products Ltd shared a link: https://mctimberproducts.co.uk/shop/mc-timber-walk-in-style-picnic-table-sets

View Post

Facebook Link

7 June 2018 - 3:03pm

We now have step by step video guides on how to assemble our workbenches and picnic benches!
Go to our website - https://mctimberproducts.co.uk/videos to view them or our YouTube channel!

MC Timber Products Ltd shared a link: https://mctimberproducts.co.uk/videos

View Post

Facebook Photo

5 June 2018 - 9:09am

Just received this from a very happy customer, they ordered this picnic table from us over a year ago - and it still looks as good as the day they bought it!!
To buy your own picnic table please visit https://mctimberproducts.co.uk/shop/standard-picnic-tables

Click Here To View

View Post

Facebook Photo

24 May 2018 - 2:01pm

We are very proud to have donated one of our walk-in picnic tables to the TV show Love Your Garden - who used it for a family in Nottingham - it's wonderful to be able to help a local cause and give a family years of pleasure!

Click Here To View

View Post

Facebook Photo

22 May 2018 - 2:27pm

MC Timber can also engrave your picnic tables!
Not only great for advertising but also for security!
Call 01636 678839 or email us info@mctimberproducts.co.uk for a quote for your personalised picnic tables!

Click Here To View

View Post

Facebook Link

15 May 2018 - 2:53pm

You can view and order our brand new wheel chair accessible picnic tables on our website!! Available in two colours!
https://mctimberproducts.co.uk/shop/wheel-chair-access-picnic-table

MC Timber Products Ltd shared a link: https://mctimberproducts.co.uk/shop/wheel-chair-access-picnic-table

View Post

Facebook Link

11 May 2018 - 2:55pm

View our wide range of picnic tables available to both commercial companies and the public!
https://mctimberproducts.co.uk/shop/wooden-picnic-tables

MC Timber Products Ltd shared a link: https://mctimberproducts.co.uk/shop/wooden-picnic-tables

View Post

Facebook Video

9 May 2018 - 7:37pm

https://www.facebook.com/richard.marshall.92317121/posts/771103159766730

Click Here To View This Video

View Post

Facebook Link

4 May 2018 - 1:55pm

Summer is finally here! Get your garden BBQ ready with our heavy duty garden furniture!
https://mctimberproducts.co.uk/shop/wooden-picnic-tables

MC Timber Products Ltd shared a link: https://mctimberproducts.co.uk/shop/wooden-picnic-tables

View Post

Facebook Link

24 April 2018 - 1:17pm

Another brilliant review from a satisfied customer - our benches are so easy to assemble even a 70 year old lady can assemble one on her own!!
Order now at our website -
https://mctimberproducts.co.uk/shop/standard-picnic-tables

MC Timber Products Ltd shared a link: https://mctimberproducts.co.uk/shop/standard-picnic-tables

View Post

Facebook Link

20 April 2018 - 1:24pm

Please visit our website to view our brand new wheelchair access picnic tables - we are very proud to have just launched this wonderful new product this week!
https://mctimberproducts.co.uk/shop/wheel-chair-access-picnic-table

MC Timber Products Ltd shared a link: https://mctimberproducts.co.uk/shop/wheel-chair-access-picnic-table

View Post

Facebook Link

17 April 2018 - 12:32pm

Due to customer demand we now have a brand new stand alone garden table range - please go to our website to order - https://mctimberproducts.co.uk/shop/mc-timber-garden-tables

MC Timber Products Ltd shared a link: https://mctimberproducts.co.uk/shop/mc-timber-garden-tables

View Post

Facebook Link

16 April 2018 - 2:47pm

We are very proud to announce our brand new range of wheelchair / disability access picnic tables!
No-one wants to be squashed on the end of a table - now wheelchair users can sit comfortably at the table!!
Visit our website now to order at -

https://mctimberproducts.co.uk/shop/disability-access-picnic-tables

MC Timber Products Ltd shared a link: https://mctimberproducts.co.uk/shop/disability-access-picnic-tables

View Post

Facebook Link

11 April 2018 - 10:34am

Due to popular demand we have just started a new range of garden bench seats! View at https://mctimberproducts.co.uk/shop/mc-timber-garden-seats

MC Timber Products Ltd shared a link: https://mctimberproducts.co.uk/shop/mc-timber-garden-seats

View Post

Facebook Photo

11 April 2018 - 9:02am

Lovely to receive a photo from another satisfied customer!
They took advantage of our spring sale - get yours now!
https://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/273129437599

Click Here To View

View Post

Facebook Link

10 April 2018 - 3:21pm

Our spring sale is now on - our 5ft picnic tables all have £10 off!! Limited time only so grab a bargain quick!!
https://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/273129434699

MC Timber Products Ltd shared a link: https://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/273129434699

View Post

Facebook Photo

10 April 2018 - 3:21pm

Our spring sale is now on - our 5ft picnic tables all have £10 off!! Limited time only so grab a bargain quick!!
https://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/273129434699

Click Here To View

View Post

30 March 2018 - 10:04pm

Click Here To View

View Post

Customer Testimonials

  • Great product, they could not be more helpful and obliging.
    My bench delivered as promised, easy to assemble, highly recommend company and product.
    They do the common thing uncommonly well.

    Robin Burrows

    Click Here
  • We just got a 7' picnic bench. Before I ordered I was worried if it would be flimsy and a bit wobbly, everyone advertised as strong robust benches right?!

    However 15 minutes assembly and it's up, I sit on it (on a slab patio) and it's rock solid, no sideways wobble, not hint of sway.

    We had a bbq that evening with table full with 3 adults, 4 children all getting up and down and nothing, just a rock solid table.

    Absolutely worth the money and genuinely honest that this is a stable robust table!!

    Graham Robinson

    Click Here
  • A great 5ft heavy duty workbench with rear upstand that was adapted for my requirements to add a lip on the edges to stop things from falling on the floor. Fairly easy to put together and a very strong construction.
    Great customer service and quick delivery.
    Even the courier company DX Freight were excellent though my previous experience with them had not been good.

    Colin

    Click Here
  • We bought a 6' picnic bench, which was delivered next day. It comes flat packed (as expected), and is easy to assemble. This is a very sturdy bit of furniture and is very good value, I wonder whether I could buy the timber, fixings and stain for the money spent.

    Richard Ferneley

    Click Here
  • Great product that was easy to put, is very sturdy and looks great - delivered swiftly too

    Anna

    Click Here
  • I bought the 6 leg workbench. Nothing fancy about this bench. Simplicity is good. Few simple components not an array of parts marked from A to AZ and comes with a large bag of on sized screws.
    Very easy to assemble and if you are looking for a sturdy, no-nonsense bench, look no further.
    I'm delighted with this product and happy to have found it

    Gerry

    Click Here
  • perfect picnic bench !! Very study and well made . Just put it together today very easily ...looks great in the garden . Next day delivery as promised
    Thank you guys , I’ll be recommending you to family and friends

    Gyles tempest

    Click Here
  • Excellent service-quick delivery and easy to construct

    Kirsty Currie

    Click Here
  • We ordered three heavy duty 7' picnic tables - they need to be robust as Scouts seem to spend as much time climbing on them as sitting at them and we were not disappointed. Top quality products well up to taking the treatment. Assembly was straightforward thanks to well prepared parts and they were all in use within the hour. An excellent product and really good value for money. Service was top quality and delivery prompt and efficient. We certainly couldn't fault anything and wouldn't hesitate to recommend MC Timber Products to others.

    2nd Cuddington Scout Group

    Click Here
  • Our heavy duty workbench was delivered fast and the quality of the product is outstanding. We are very pleased with our purchase and it took no time to assemble. My only recomendation would be to attach a 'do not handle with care' sticker on the product as it stands strong.

    Adam Davies

    Click Here
  • Ordered 3 picnic tables. Arrived very quickly. Excellent quality. Will use them again.

    Steve Moorhouse

    Click Here
  • Looked around for picnic benches and when I saw the van parked on the benches, I knew they would be far more suitable than the cheaper DIY ones.
    Impressed with ease of ordering, delivery.
    As per other reviews, clamps & power tool for assembly.
    Happy with my purchase.

    Martin Rajah

    Click Here
  • THIS IS A VERY GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT WHICH I HAVE NO HESITATION TO RECOMMEND. MC TIMBER CUSTOMER SERVICE IS EXCELLENT, THEY DELIVERED MY TABLE WITH NEXT DAY DELIVERY. VERY GOOD AND STURDY TABLE

    DIANA STICKLEY

    Click Here
  • Thank you for the swift delivery of our 5ft work bench, ordering was easy, delivery fast and after service fantastic! Along with this amazing service the product is just as described and extreamly sturdy. Thank you MC Timber!

    Ruth Hollington

    Click Here
  • Very strong well constructed picnic table. Much better than you get from the big DIY stores. Recommended.

    John Cameron

    Click Here
  • After looking into various options online for a picnic bench set for our caravan in Wales, I decided to purchase through MC Timber products. The prices were very competitive and they have great customer feedback. So glad I did! Like other customers, I had a couple of queries before purchasing. All of my queries were replied to promptly and nothing seemed like too much trouble. The picnic bench was delivered when they said and according to the 2 maintenance guys who put it together for me, the instructions were very straight forward and even had picture images - fool proof! The quality is excellent and it looks fantastic.
    Small, family run businesses like this rely on good feedback and I'm more than happy to leave it. Well done MC Timber products!

    Mary White

    Click Here

Submit A Testimonial

Please fill in the form below to submit a testimonial. All fields are required.


Rating: 5 4 3 2 1

Why Choose MC Timber Products Ltd?


Local Family
Business

All Products
Hand Made

Bespoke
Products
Made

FREE
Delivery

Personalised
Products

Send Us A Message

***

This form collects your details so that we can process your enquiry. View our privacy policy to see how we protect and manage your data.

What Our Customers Think

What Our Customers Think


Great product, they could not be more helpful and obliging. My bench delivered as promised, easy to assemble, highly recommend company and product. They do the common thing uncommonly well.

Robin Burrows
Read More

We just got a 7' picnic bench. Before I ordered I was worried if it would be flimsy and a bit wobbly, everyone advertised as strong robust benches right?! However 15 minutes assembly and it's up, I sit on it (on a slab patio) and it's rock solid, no sideways wobble, not hint of sway. We had a bbq that evening with table full with 3 adults, 4 children all getting up and down and nothing, just a rock solid table. Absolutely worth the money and genuinely honest that this is a stable ro...

Graham Robinson
Read More

A great 5ft heavy duty workbench with rear upstand that was adapted for my requirements to add a lip on the edges to stop things from falling on the floor. Fairly easy to put together and a very strong construction. Great customer service and quick delivery. Even the courier company DX Freight were excellent though my previous experience with them had not been good.

Colin
Read More

We bought a 6' picnic bench, which was delivered next day. It comes flat packed (as expected), and is easy to assemble. This is a very sturdy bit of furniture and is very good value, I wonder whether I could buy the timber, fixings and stain for the money spent.

Richard Ferneley
Read More

Great product that was easy to put, is very sturdy and looks great - delivered swiftly too

Anna
Read More

Click Here To View A Larger Map

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can click the link below to disable cookies, otherwise, we'll assume you're happy to continue
Close This Notice

Disable Cookies | 3rd Party Data Processors